एम.व्ही.पी. समाजाचे

के. टी. एच. एम. महाविद्यालय

(के.आर.टी. कला, बी.एच. वाणिज्य, ए.एम. विज्ञान महाविद्यालय.)


K.T.H.M. COLLEGE, Nashik

(K.R.T. Arts, B.H. Commerce and A.M. Science College.)


  • Download the registration form provided on website OR click Here
  • Send the scan copy of the registration form along with the online payment receipt to the conference email id
    Conference Email ID:icafm.kthm@gmail.com

Registration Fee:
For Indians Delegates:

  • M.Sc / M.Phil Scholars : Rs. 500/-
  • Ph.D Scholars Rs. 1500/-(With Paper Publication) Rs. 1000/-(Without paper Publication)
  • Faculty Rs. 2000/-(With Paper Publication) Rs. 1500/-(Without paper Publication)
  • Industry Delegates Rs. 2500/-
  • Spot registration for faculty : Extra Rs. 500/-

For Foreign Delegates

  • UG/PG Students USD 75
  • Ph.D Scholars USD 100
  • Faculty USD 150
  • Industry Delegates USD 300


(Registration fee includes kit and food for two days)

Mode of Payment

For Indians /Foreigners
Online Transfer : Name of account holder: Principal, K.T.H. M. College
Name of bank : Bank of Maharashtra
Address: Canda Corner, Suyojit Sankul, Nashik
Bank Code : 00672
A/c No. : 60221471450
IFSC code : MAHB0000672
MICR Code: 422014004

Designed and Developed by - Computer Science Department