# SPPU, PUNE NDMVP SAMAJ'S

# KTHM COLLEGE, NASHIK

## DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT SCIENCE FIRST MERIT LIST FOR M.Sc. PART I (2019-2020)

## 1. Category: Open to All

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Gorankar Pushpak Sanjay	OBC	88.83%
2.	Somvanshi Shwetambari Ramesh	OBC	82.88%
3.	Aashiwal Sapana Sandip	SC	76.35%
4.	Chakor Ajinkya Sandip	NT-D	75.78%
5.	Gaykhe Akash Sanjay	OBC	75.15%

#### WAITING LIST FOR OPEN TO ALL CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Udawant Sneh Rajendra	OBC	66.68%
2.	Ahire Aditi Gokul	OBC	64.84%

### 2. OBC

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Dugaje Pranali Rajendra	OBC	73.52%
2.	More Ganesh Dinkar	OBC	73.26%
3.	Patil Prachi Prabhakar	OBC	72.44%

### WAITING LIST FOR OBC CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Bhavsar Sapana Vijay	OBC	68%

## 3. NT-B/ NT-C/NT-D

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Bodake Prajakta Rajendra	NT-D	64.15%

#### WAITING LIST FOR NT CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Pawar Namrata Ravindra	NT-B	63.30%

#### 4. SC

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Nikam Jaybharati Dhondiram	SC	67.14%
2.	Gujar Chanchal Santosh	SC	63.89

### WAITING LIST FOR SC CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Kedare Sakshi Rajendra	SC	63.1%

### 5. ST

Sı	r. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.		Dalvi Rekha Sitaram	ST	66.52%

## WAITING LIST FOR ST CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Chaudhari Monika Lalji	ST	66%

### 6. SEBC

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
no.			
1.	Mahale Akshay Raosaheb	SEBC	67.68%
2.	Lokhande Amol Balasaheb	SEBC	66.78%
3.	Bankar Hrushikesh Bharat	SEBC	62.73

## WAITING LIST FOR SEBC CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Percentage
1.	Bhamare Rohit Rajendra	60.78%

## 7. OTHER UNIVERSITY

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
no.			
1.	Patil Lalit Vasudev	OBC	74.70%
2.	Hiray Uma Mahendra	OBC	72.8%

### WAITING LIST FOR OTHER UNIVERSITY CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Percentage
1.	Apsunde Umesh Ravindra	71.1%

#### **NOTE:**

- 1. All selected candidates are requested to take the admission on Saturday 13<sup>th</sup>JULY 2019 TILL 3.00 PM, otherwise the seats will be allotted to the candidates mentioned in the waiting list.
- 2. The selected candidates should bring their original documents with 2 xerox copy for verification and completing the admission procedure.

CONDITION FOR ADMISSION: During verification of documents if it is noticed that any information filled in online merit form is false then the admission of the candidate will be cancelled.

Dr. V.B. Gaikwad (Principal)