## SPPU, PUNE NDMVP SAMAJ'S

# KTHM COLLEGE, NASHIK

### DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT SCIENCE FIRST MERIT LIST FOR M.Sc. PART I (2018-2019)

# 1. Category: Open to All

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Pawar Jagruti	OPEN	75.73%
2.	Pangavhane Harshal	OBC	73.31%
3.	Ugale Sagar	OPEN	70%
4.	Daware Pooja	OBC	69.31%
5.	Thombare Aarti	NT-B	68.89%
6.	Doals Abhijeet	SC	67.78%
7.	Kedar Abhijeet	OBC	67.72%
8.	Jadhav Pooja	OBC	67.42%
9.	Dudhare Asmita	OPEN	72%
		(SPORTS QUOTA)	

# WAITING LIST FOR OPEN TO ALL CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Patil Akash	OPEN	67 %
2.	Bhalerao Swati	OPEN	66.73 %
3.	Shelke Amol	OPEN	65.15 %

# 2. OBC

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Chaudhari Akshay	OBC	66.68%
2.	Chaudhari Rupali	OBC	66.57%
3.	Bedade Tejas	OBC	65.10%
4.	Miranda Savio	OBC	62.22%
5.	Wadhawane Sonali	OBC	61.92%

### WAITING LIST FOR OBC CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Jadhav Apeksha	OBC	60.31%
2.	Khode Kanchan	OBC	57.76%

### 3. NT-B

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
no.			
1.	Nagare Samadhan	NT-B	64%

#### 4. NT-D

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Hadpe Ashwini	NT-D	65.63%

### 5. SC

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
1.	Awsarmol Neha	SC	64.31%
2.	Gangurde Nisha	SC	60.84%

#### 6. OTHER UNIVERSITY

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Category	Percentage
no.			
1.	Chavan Pooja	ST	77.16%
2.	Roy Subhadra	Open	76.08%

### WAITING LIST FOR OTHER UNIVERSITY CANDIDATE

Sr. no.	Name of Candidate	Percentage
1.	Patil Kamini	76.63%
2.	More Kiran	71.67%

#### **NOTE:**

- 1. All selected candidates are requested to take the admission on MONDAY 09<sup>th</sup>JULY 2018 TILL 5.00 PM, otherwise the seats will be allotted to the candidates mentioned in the waiting list.
- 2. The selected candidates should bring their original documents with 2 xerox copy for verification and completing the admission procedure.
- 3. During verification of documents if it is noticed that any information filled in online merit form is false then the admission of the candidate will be cancelled.

Dr. V.B. Gaikwad (Principal)